Talking Animals and Pets Add Life

We collaborated with Talking Animals to create the latest video for PAL, featured below!

 

Talking Animals is so funny, and we love how he incorporated the PAL message with this talking guinea pig. What do you guys think??

This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Talking Animals and Pets Add Life

  1. this is so entertaining…

  2. I just added your video to my blog. Thank you for putting together such a wonderful message for others about responsible care for pet companions!

  3. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of
    it!

Leave a comment